Choose your destination.
We offer you the best satellite network for SAT telephony and SAT internet

SATELLITE PHONES

satellitentelefonie buy and rent satellite phones at satellite telecom

MARITIME SATCOM

satellitentelefonie für Segel und Motoryacht für FB3 Ausrüstung

TRACKING & SOS

satellitentelefonie Global Rescue, GEOS weltweit von überall gerettet werden

PROFESSIONEL SATCOM

professionell satellitecommunication worldwide by satellite telecom

SATINTERNET

satellite telecom internet services worldwide for mobile and stationary use

SAT TELECOM SHOP

Satellitentelefone günstig bei satellite telecom kaufen

BUY AIRTIME

Buy at satellite telecom Airtime for Inmarsat, Thuraya, Iridium and Globalstar

Satellite telephony for your worldwide travel:

Find at satellite telecom Austria the perfect satellite solution for the application.

Thuraya satellite telephony

accompanies travelers with excellent voice and data connections from the East Atlantic to Australia, from the Arctic Circle to the north of Namibia.
Here you will find our Thuraya offer.

Inmarsat

All are supplied with a worldwide voice and data network available on land and sea. High data rates stationary as well as mobile within the Polakreise at attractive prices are ideal for professional applications and worldwide standardized industrial applications.
Here you will find our Imarsat offer.

Available soon
IRIDIUM CERTUS data terminals

iridium

is the ideal network for those who venture into the polar regions, as well as those who need to be safely sheltered in canyons, such as on the north or south side of the mountain. Iridium is also the perfect network for emergency organizations in the city. Due to the satellite constellation reception between houses for voice and push to talk networks is possible.
Here you will find our iridium offer.

Inmarsat, Thuraya, Iridium, Globalstar

We are the strong partner in the worldwide use of satellite communications and satellite telephony. With the proven satellite internet and phone providers Thuraya, Iridium, Inmarsat, Globalstar have your communications under control. Trust in our offers. Your satellite phone SIM card or data terminal SIM card has expired? No problem at Satellite-Telecom are the SIM cards from Thuraya PrePaid, Thuraya PostPaid, Inmarsat Prepaid, Inmarsat PostPaid, Inmarsat BGAN PrePaid, Inmarsat BGAN PostPaid, Iridium PrePaid, Iridium PostPaid. If necessary, these 24/7 are available. Just call +43 660 711 77 77. With tooway-business we represent Europe’s most stable satellite Internet network. With these professional connections 30/6 MBit are reached prioritized.
We also help with acute problems and failures with mobile ad hoc Internet networks, such as an Internet failure in your company, which must be bridged in the short term and flexible, then we are the right solution provider.
Our event web is the ideal internet backup for your event. Do not risk a power failure in the LTE or UMTS network for cash register, ticket system or Internet connection.
Save expensive roaming costs with a satellite phone from Thuraya, Iridium, Inmarsat on your travels! Rely on our expertise and we will give you the perfect solution for your international business trip. Even adventurous globetrotters in the last corners of the earth rent satellite telephones with us in Austria.
Pick-up points for phones in Vienna, Neunkirchen, Graz or Innsbruck.

Our Search and Rescue and Medical Assistence Partners

partner-logo-global-rescue
Skipper card Support für Ihre Reise zu See und an Land
GEOS SOS und Evakuierung zu allen unseren Mietgeräten
partner-logo-safety
partner-logo-johanniter

Events supported by satellite telecom Austria

x-waters international swim series

Book here your satellite equipment for rental at satellite telecom Austria Dismiss

Einfach Reiseziel wählen. Hier finden Sie das passende SAT Netzwerk für Satellitentelefonie und Satinternet

SATELLITENTELEFONIE

buy and rent satellite phones at satellite telecom

MARITIM SATCOM

Satellitentelefon für Segel und Motoryacht für FB3 Ausrüstung

TRACKING & SOS

Global Rescue, GEOS weltweit von überall gerettet werden

PROFESSIONELLE SATCOM

professionell satellitecommunication worldwide by satellite telecom

Satellitentelefonie für Ihre weltweiten Reisen:

Bei uns finden Sie das richtige Netzwerk für das Einsatzgebiet.

Thuraya Satellitentelefonie

 begleitet Reisende mit ausgezeichneter Srach und Datenverbindung vom Ost-Atlantik bis Australien, vom Polarkreis bis nördlich von Namibia.
Hier finden Sie unser Thurayaangebot.

Mit Inmarsat

sind alle mit einem weltweit zu Land und See verfügbaren Sprach- und Datennetzwerk versorgt. Hohe Datenraten stationär, als auch mobil innerhalb der Polakreise zu attraktiven Preisen sind ideal für professionelle Anwendungen und weltweit standardisierte industrielle Anwendungen. Hier finden Sie unser Imarsatangebot.

Iridium

ist das ideale Netz für alle, die sich in die Polargebiete vorwagen, als auch alle, die in Schluchten, wie auf der Nord- bzw Südseite des Berges sicher versorgt sein müssen. Iridium ist auch das perfekte Netz für Einsatzorganisationen in der Stadt. Durch die Satellitenkonstellation ist Empfang auch zwischen Häusern für Sprach und Push to Talk Netze möglich.
Hier finden Sie unser Iridiumangebot.

Inmarsat, Thuraya, Iridium, Globalstar

Wir sind der starke Partner im weltweiten Einsatz von Satellitenkommunikation und Satellitentelefonie. Mit den bewährten Satelliten-Internet und Telefon-Anbietern Thuraya, Iridium, inmarsat, Globalstar haben Ihre Kommunikation im Griff. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Angebote. Ihre Satellitentelefon SIM Karte oder Datenterminal SIM Karte ist abgelaufen? Kein Problem, bei Satellite-Telecom sind die SIM Karten von Thuraya PrePaid, Thuraya PostPaid, Inmarsat Prepaid, Inmarsat PostPaid, Inmarsat BGAN PrePaid, Inmarsat BGAN PostPaid, Iridium PrePaid, Iridium PostPaid lagernd. Notfalls sind diese 24/7 verfügbar. Einfach unter +43 660 711 77 77 anrufen. Mit tooway-business vertreten wir das europaweit stabilste Sat-Internet Netzwerk. Mit diesen professionellen Anschlüssen werden priorisiert 30/6 MBit erreicht.
Wir helfen auch bei akuten Problemen und Ausfällen mit mobilen ad hoc Internet Netzwerken, wie beispielsweise einen Internetausfall in Ihrem Unternehmen, der kurzfristig und flexibel überbrückt werden muss, dann sind wir der richtige Lösungsanbieter.
Unser Eventweb ist das ideale Internetbackup für Ihr Event. Riskieren Sie keinen Netzausfall im LTE oder UMTS Netz für Kassen-, Ticketsystem oder Internetanbindung.
Teure Roamingkosten mit einem Satellitentelefon von Thuraya, Iridium, Inmarsat auf Ihren Reisen sparen! Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Expertise wir geben Ihnen für Ihre internationale Geschäftsreise die perfekte Lösung. Auch abenteuerlustige Globetrotter bis in den letzten Winkel der Erde mieten Satellitentelefone bei uns in Österreich.
Abholstellen für Telefone in Wien, Neunkirchen, Graz oder Innsbruck.

Unsere Search and Rescue und Medical Support Partner

partner-logo-global-rescue
Skipper card Support für Ihre Reise zu See und an Land
GEOS SOS und Evakuierung zu allen unseren Mietgeräten
partner-logo-safety
partner-logo-johanniter

Book here your satellite equipment for rental at satellite telecom Austria Ausblenden